Home About Us Technology Medicare Resources Catalog Contact Us
  Customer ID # 110000    
*Email Address
*Password
(Password is case sensitive)
Register
Forgot Password?
ITEM # QTY.
MORE ROWS

   
Contact Us

We appreciate your interest in Grove Medical Inc, and we would love to hear any questions, comments
or suggestions that you may have. Our Customer Care Representatives are available from 8:30 am
to 5:00 pm EST. Call us Toll FREE 1-800-269-1405 or fax 864-220-1745.

INTERESTED IN BECOMING A CUSTOMER?
If you are interested in becoming a Grove Medical Customer, please download the credit application below
and fax the completed application to 1-864-220-1745. Once the application is received, a representative will
contact you within 48 hours concerning the Set-up of your account. Click Here

 

 

Directions to Grove Medical from Asheville, NC, Atlanta, GA, Charlotte NC, Columbia, SC
 
General Comments/Questions

CUSTOMER CARE

Robert

Robert Hoyt
Customer Service and Purchasing Manager
HIDA Accredited roberth@grovemedical.com

 

 

Shirley Cook

Lead Customer Service Rep

HIDA Advance CSR

shirleyc@grovemedical.com


Fefe Butler
Customer Care Rep
fefeb@grovemedical.com

  Barbara Winn

Barbara Winn

Customer Care Rep

HIDA Advance CSR
barbaraw@grovemedical.com
Kelby Turner
Customer Care Rep
HIDA Advance CSR
kelbyt@grovemedical.com
 

Perrie Summers

Customer Care Rep

HIDA Advance CSR
perries@grovemedical.com

 

Rebekah Burris
Customer Care Rep
rebekah@grovemedical.com
     

 

SALES

Rob

Rob Arnold
VP of Business Development
HIDA Sales Accredited
roba@grovemedical.com

  Terry

Terry Melton
VP of Business Development
HIDA Sales Accredited
terrym@grovemedical.com

Jerry

Jerry Barrow
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
jerryb@grovemedical.com

  Nick_Merrit

Nick Merritt
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited nickm@grovemedical.com

Jenny Pernell
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
jennyp@grovemedical.com

  Doug

Doug Parr
Sales
dougp@grovemedical.com

Rupert

Rupert Hawks
Sales
ruperth@grovemedical.com

 

Tad Peters
Sales
tadp@grovemedical.com

Jessica Jenner
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited jessicaj@grovemedical.com

  Joe

Joe Simons
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
joes@grovemedical.com

Gerald

Gerald Martin
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
geraldm@grovemedical.com

  Mike

Mike Springer
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited mikes@grovemedical.com

Oliver Lollis Oliver Lollis
State Contract Manager
HIDA Sales Accredited oliverl@grovemedical.com
     

 


STATE CONTRACT

Oliver Lollis

Oliver Lollis
State Contract Manager
HIDA Sales Accredited oliverl@grovemedical.com

 

Fefe Butler
Customer Care Rep
fefeb@grovemedical.com


IT, TRACER, WEB SUPPORT

Brian_p

Brian Potter
IT Manager
brianp@grovemedical.com

  brian_s

Brian Snelgrove
Software Support
brians@grovemedical.com

 



PURCHASING

Robert

Robert Hoyt
Customer Service and Purchasing Manager
HIDA Accredited roberth@grovemedical.com

  Lynn

Lynn Martin

Purchasing Agent

lynnm@grovemedical.com

 

Ken

Ken League
Purchasing Agent
kenl@grovemedical.com

 

Chris Robinson
Group Purchasing Manager
chrisr@grovemedical.com



ACCOUNTING

Pat

Pat Blackwell
Pricing, Contracts and Sales Reporting Manager
patb@grovemedical.com

  Dyann

Dyann Lamar
Credit & Collections Manager
dyannl@grovemedical.com

Pam

Pam Walker
Accounts Payable Administrator
pamw@grovemedical.com

  cate

Cate Johnson
Financial Accounting and Reporting Manager
catej@grovemedical.com

 

Kimberly Mangrum
Billing and Administrative Assistant
kimberlym@grovemedical.com
     



DISTRIBUTION

Brett Willingham
Warehouse Manager
brettw@grovemedical.com

 

Dustin Taylor
Inventory and Receiving Manager
dustint@grovemedical.com

Jim Gantt
Warehouse Supervisor
jimg@grovemedical.com
     


MEDICARE PART B BILLING

Karen Polattie
Medicare Manager
karenp@grovemedical.com

  Shannon

Shannon Wasmer, RN, BSN, WCC
Clinical Nursing Consultant
HIDA Accredited
shannonw@grovemedical.com

Jessica Overholser, LPN, WCC
Medicare Billing Analyst
HIDA Accredited
jessicao@grovemedical.com
  Sherlon Sherlon Tench
Customer Service Rep and Inventory Analyst
sherlont@grovemedical.com
Kathy

Kathy Bullister
Customer Service
kathyb@homedeliverymedical.com

  Jennifer

Jennifer Spratt
Billing Associate
jennifers@grovemedical.com

Teena Baber
Medicare Accounts Receivable
teenab@grovemedical.com
  Patti Rucker
Reimbursement Analyst
pattir@grovemedical.com
Sandra Campbell
Medicare Customer Service Rep
sandrac@grovemedical.com
     


HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATION

Andrea

Andrea Jannack
HR Director

andreaj@grovemedical.com

  Alyson Kittler
Executive Assistant
alysonk@grovemedical.com
 

Dani Lewis
Front Desk Coordinator

danil@grovemedical.com

     


EXECUTIVE

Larry

Larry Lollis

larryl@grovemedical.com

  Mike

Mike Merritt

mikem@grovemedical.com

Scott

Scott Williams
Executive Vice President
scottw@grovemedical.com

 

Melissa Selig
CFO
melissas@grovemedical.com

David

David York
VP Vendor Relations and Strategic Planning
davidy@grovemedical.com

  Michael

Michael Laico
VP of Operations
michaell@grovemedical.com