Home About Us Technology Medicare Resources Catalog Contact Us
  Customer ID # 110000    
*Email Address
*Password
(Password is case sensitive)
Register
Forgot Password?
ITEM # QTY.
MORE ROWS

   
Contact Us

We appreciate your interest in Grove Medical Inc, and we would love to hear any questions, comments
or suggestions that you may have. Our Customer Care Representatives are available from 8:30 am
to 5:00 pm EST. Call us Toll FREE 1-800-269-1405 or fax 864-220-1745.

INTERESTED IN BECOMING A CUSTOMER?
If you are interested in becoming a Grove Medical Customer, please download the credit application below
and fax the completed application to 1-864-220-1745. Once the application is received, a representative will
contact you within 48 hours concerning the Set-up of your account. Click Here

 

 

Directions to Grove Medical from Asheville, NC, Atlanta, GA, Charlotte NC, Columbia, SC
 
General Comments/Questions

CUSTOMER CARE

Robert

Robert Hoyt
Customer Service Manager
HIDA Accredited roberth@grovemedical.com

  Maddison

Madison Robertson
Customer Care Rep
HIDA Advance CSR
madisonr@grovemedical.com


Dee

Dee McDonald
Customer Care Rep
HIDA Advance CSR deem@grovemedical.com

  Shirley Cook

Shirley Cook

Customer Care Rep

HIDA Advance CSR

shirleyc@grovemedical.com

Kelby Turner
Customer Care Rep
HIDA Advance CSR
kelbyt@grovemedical.com
  Barbara Winn

Barbara Winn

Customer Care Rep

HIDA Advance CSR
barbaraw@grovemedical.com
Lori

Lori Stewart
Customer Care Rep
HIDA Advance CSR
loris@grovemedical.com

   

 

 


 

SALES

Rob

Rob Arnold
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
roba@grovemedical.com

  Gerald

Gerald Martin
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
geraldm@grovemedical.com

Jerry

Jerry Barrow
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
jerryb@grovemedical.com

  Terry

Terry Melton
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
terrym@grovemedical.com

Jenny Fletcher
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
jennyf@grovemedical.com

  Nick_Merrit

Nick Merritt
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited nickm@grovemedical.com

Rupert

Rupert Hawks
Sales
ruperth@grovemedical.com

  Doug

Doug Parr
Sales
dougp@grovemedical.com

Jessica Jenner
Sales
jessicaj@grovemedical.com

  Joe

Joe Simons
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
joes@grovemedical.com

John

John King
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
johnk@grovemedical.com

  Mike

Mike Springer
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited mikes@grovemedical.com

 


STATE CONTRACT

Oliver Lollis

Oliver Lollis
State Contract Manager
HIDA Sales Accredited oliverl@grovemedical.com

 

Dee McDonald
Customer Care Rep
HIDA Advance CSR
deem@grovemedical.com


IT, TRACER, WEB SUPPORT

Brian_p

Brian Potter
IT Manager
brianp@grovemedical.com

  brian_s

Brian Snelgrove
Software Support
brians@grovemedical.com

 



PURCHASING

Sherlon

Sherlon Tench
Purchasing Agent/Retail Sales
sherlont@grovemedical.com

  Ken

Ken League
Purchasing Agent
kenl@grovemedical.com

cate

Cate Johnson
Inventory Analyst
catej@grovemedical.com

  Lynn

Lynn Martin

Purchasing Agent

lynnm@grovemedical.com



ACCOUNTING

Pat

Pat Blackwell
Senior Accountant
patb@grovemedical.com

  Flo

Flo Hedrick
Accounts Receivable Associate
floh@grovemedical.com

Dyann

Dyann Lamar
Credit & Collections Manager
dyannl@grovemedical.com

  Pam

Pam Walker
Accounts Payable Associate
pamw@grovemedical.com

 




DISTRIBUTION

Dustin

Dustin Taylor
Warehouse Manager
dustint@grovemedical.com

  Josh

Josh Posey
Warehouse Supervisor
joshp@grovemedical.com

Bryan

 

Bryan Sisler
Warehouse Supervisor
bryans@grovemedical.com



     


MEDICARE PART B BILLING

Shannon

Shannon Wasmer
Clinical Nursing Consultant
HIDA Accredited
shannonw@grovemedical.com

  Kathy

Kathy Bullister
Customer Service
kathyb@homedeliverymedical.com

Debbie

Debbie DeSisto
Customer Service
debbied@grovemedical.com

  Jennifer

Jennifer Spratt
Billing Associate
jennifers@grovemedical.com



HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATION

Andrea

Andrea Jannack
HR Director

andreaj@grovemedical.com

  Nichol Jordan
Executive Assistant
HIDA Accredited
nicholj@grovemedical.com
 
Kay Kay Brown
Receptionist
kayb@grovemedical.com
       


EXECUTIVE

Larry

Larry Lollis

larryl@grovemedical.com

  Mike

Mike Merritt

mikem@grovemedical.com

Scott

Scott Williams
Executive Vice President
scottw@grovemedical.com

 

Melissa Selig
CFO
melissas@grovemedical.com

David

David York
VP of Purchasing
davidy@grovemedical.com

  Michael

Michael Laico
VP of Operations
michaell@grovemedical.com