Header
/contentonly.aspx?file=images/ls_onlineCat.png does not exist
Apparel
Body Positioning and Pressure Relief
Diagnostics
Drainage and Suction
Durable Medical Equipment
Gloves
HouseKeeping
Incontinence
IV Therapy
Lab Supplies
Linens
Needles and Syringes
Nursing Supplies
Nutrition
Orthopedic
Ostomy
Over the Counter
Personal Care
Respiratory
Skin Care
Therapy and Rehabilitation
Urological
Wound Care
   

Relationship Driven. Innovative Solutions. Satisfied Customers.

Since 1988, Grove Medical has been providing the highest quality products and services to the healthcare facilities in the Southeast and beyond. We provide experienced healthcare solutions for the alternate site marketplace.

Grove started as a family-run business that holds itself to the very highest quality and standards. With unwavering commitment to our core principles, we continue to compete and thrive against the largest corporations in our field.

Grove provides the knowledge, resources and facilities to answer your questions and fill your orders with promptness and accuracy. In order to best meet your needs, we offer a complete line of medical services and products from hundreds of name-brand manufacturers. With strategic and efficient distribution centers, we ensure you receive the fastest available deliveries.

Grove knows that being a lasting partner means understanding YOUR business and what you need, especially when today as regulatory compliance demands more of caregivers than ever before. Our tenured and accredited staff is focused on building communication-based relationships and is capable and dedicated to providing you with the best solutions for your needs. We specialize in servicing the alternate site marketplace and continue to expand our reach and business every year.

Thank you for choosing Grove Medical, where your healthcare needs are our first priority.

The Grove Medical Difference

Mission Statement: Grove is dedicated to distributing quality products and services. We believe in building lasting relationships based on respect, honesty and integrity with our customers, employees, manufacturers and partners. We believe that we must support our relationships through personal effort and finances while always honoring God in the way we conduct our business!

MEET OUR TEAM

Customer Care

Employee Image

Shirley Cook
Lead Customer Service Rep
HIDA Advance CSR
shirleyc@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Fefe Butler
Customer Care Rep
fefeb@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Kamryn Boatwright
Customer Care Rep
kamrynb@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Chevette Johnson
Customer Care Rep
chevettej@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Melissa Hardin
Customer Care Rep
melissah@grovemedical.com

Sales

Employee Image

Rob Arnold
VP of Business Development
HIDA Sales Accredited
roba@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Terry Melton
VP of Business Development
HIDA Sales Accredited
terrym@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Brandon Roosevelt
Sales
brandonr@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Nick Merritt
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
nickm@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Doug Parr
Sales
dougp@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Chris Robinson
Sales
chrisr@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Tad Peters
Sales
tadp@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Jerry Barrow
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
jerryb@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Joe Simons
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
joes@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Gerald Martin
VP of Business Development
HIDA Sales Accredited
geraldm@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Mike Springer
Sales
HIDA Sales Accredited
mikes@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Oliver Lollis
State Contract Manager
HIDA Sales Accredited
oliverl@grovemedical.com

Site Contract

Employee Image

Oliver Lollis
State Contract Manager
HIDA Sales Accredited
oliverl@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Fefe Butler
Customer Care Rep
fefeb@grovemedical.com

IT, Tracer, Web Support

Employee Image

Brian Potter
IT Manager
brianp@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Brian Snelgrove
Software Support
brians@grovemedical.com

Purchasing

Employee Image

Robert Hoyt
Operations Manager
roberth@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Kevin Steele
Inbound Warehouse Manager
kevins@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Ken League
Purchasing Agent
kenl@grovemedical.com

Accounting

Employee Image

Pat Blackwell
Pricing, Contracts and Sales Reporting Manager
patb@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Dyann Lamar
Credit & Collections Manager
dyannl@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Cate Johnson
Financial Accounting and Reporting Manager
catej@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Emily Grimes
Billing Coordinator
emilyg@grovemedical.com

Distribution

Employee Image

Robert Hoyt
Operations Manager
roberth@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Kevin Steele
Inbound Warehouse Manager
kevins@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Dustin Taylor
Outbound Warehouse Manager
dustint@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Lindsey Edens
Inventory Coordinator and Trainer
lindseye@grovemedical.com

Medicaid & Part B Billing

Employee Image

Julie Dunn
Reimbursement Manager
julied@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Elizabeth Taylor
Medicaid Waiver & Customer Service Rep
elizabetht@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Sherlon Tench
Customer Service Rep and Inventory Analyst
sherlont@grovemedical.com

Human Resources And Administration

Employee Image

Michelle Doyle
HR Director
michelled@grovemedical.com

Executive Management

Employee Image

Mike Merritt
mikem@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Scott Williams
President
scottw@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Melissa Selig
CFO
melissas@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

David York
VP Vendor Relations and Strategic Planning
davidy@grovemedical.com

Employee Image

Michael Laico
VP of Operations
michaell@grovemedical.com

WHY US

The customers of Grove are our first priority! We realize though, that without dedicated employees we would not exist and if we make our own people happy we will thrive as a medical supply company and all aspects of our business will improve.

We share a common vision for taking care of someone’s loved one and put our mission statement into practice day after day.

With over 30 years of commitment to our core principles, we build lasting relationships, offer innovative solutions and leave our customers satisfied year after year.

Direct-ordering is simple and efficient through our online catalog with our brand new, fully-updated website.

There are thousands of items available on our site and new products constantly being added. We are here to help you find exactly what you need, as quickly as possible. There are several methods to search our store: You are able to Shop by Category, Shop by Brand, Keyword Search and Advanced Search.

With operating distribution centers all over the United States, we ensure a speedy delivery using common carriers and our own fleet of shipping trucks.

Our employees are Accredited Customer Care Representatives certified through the Health Industry Distribution Association (HIDA) and can comprehensively communicate which programs and services you need.

Customized programs to expand and grow each other’s business:

  • Clinical Education and Content Support
  • Grove Connect
  • Grove Discover
  • Tracer
  • Home Health Care and Hospice Data Analytics
  • Medicare Part B
  • Wound Care Consulting with Certified Clinicians
  • Budgeting tools using GL Code, Product Categories and Ancillary Charge Codes
  • Formulary Compliance

We facilitate customer contract pricing through national and regional GPOs (Group Purchasing Organizations) and direct manufacturer contracts.

Grove has won customer awards from Vender of the Year, Partner of the Year and Top 10 Fastest Growing Companies in South Carolina (twice); as well as Most Philanthropic Vender and a Wow Award for Outstanding Service from Sales Rep.

Our mission is to get the right product to you at the right time and the right price.